www.richmondcountydemocrats.com
Officers 2011-2013

Chairperson
Lowell M. Greenbaum, Ph.D.
1343 Waters Edge Drive
Augusta GA. 30901
706-833-3291
Lowellg13@comcast.net

1st Vice Chairman
LC Myles Jr.

3760 Fairington Dr

Hephzibah GA 30815
706-790-7106
Myles.l@comcast.net

2nd Vice President
Mtesa Cottemond Wright

4529 Ridge Run Rd

Hephzibah GA. 30815
706-772-4709
tessacott@comcast.net

3rd Vice President
Jean Embry
3136 Summer Chase Pl
Augusta GA 30909
706-738-5962
embryj@comcast.net

Treasurer
Elizabeth A. Johnson

750 Tripps Ct
Augusta GA 30909
706-733-5035
Ljohnson@ccboe.net

Assistant Treasurer
Hilda P
hinizy
3517 Nassau Drive
Augusta Ga. 30909
706-737-3152

Secretary
Joey Traina
1933 Fenwick St.
Augusta GA. 30904
706-830-3735
Jtra1n@yahoo.com

Assistant Secretary
Judith Krause
3210 Richmond Rd
Augusta Ga. 30906
706-790-4614
Krausestudio@aol.com

Parliamentarian
Robert Ingham
PO Box 1506
Hephzibah GA 30815
706-771-9400

Chaplain
Sid Gates
750 McClure Dr
Augusta GA 30909
706-737-2998
Sidgates@knology.net

Sergeant At Arms
Alvin Forrest
3513 Nassau Drive
Augusta GA 30909
706-7389-781
Lyd1944@aol.com

 


Augusta-Richmond County
Democratic Party Headquarters
1101 Greene Street
Augusta, GA 30901
Phone: 706-722-8111
Fax: 706-722-8111

RCDC - Email

 

Richmond County State Committee 2011-2014

Lowell M. Greenbaum, Ph.D.
1343 Waters Edge Drive
Augusta , GA. 30901
706-833-3291
Lowellg13@comcast.net

Gloria Greenbaum
1343 Waters Edge Dr
Augusta GA. 30901
706-724-4086
Glog26@comcast.net

Jean Embry
PO Box 8087
Augusta GA. 30905
706-738-5962
Embryj@comcast.net

L.C. Myles Jr.
2006 Walton Farms Rd
Hephzibah GA 30815
706-790-0106
Myles.l@comcast.net

Terence Dicks
2007-A Steiner St
Augusta GA. 30901
706-3
06-5731
tad89@lycos.com

Judith Krause
3210 Richmond Rd.
Augusta GA. 30906
706-790-8439
Krausestudio@aol.com

Copyright ©2011 Richmond County Democratic Party.
All Rights Reserved. Site Designs and Hosting by RedWolf